aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/hexagon/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>2012-05-11 10:59:08 +1000
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>2012-05-21 23:52:37 -0400
commit3334bf12480f10377e44d932baf53f34ec737f8b (patch)
treeb46c0b0a4bfd13a2ff9846a28d6f48a9fef9c94e /arch/hexagon/kernel
parent54bbf3e3a9af5e3c439766fda444fb0673a1a721 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-3334bf12480f10377e44d932baf53f34ec737f8b.tar.gz
hexagon: do_notify_resume() needs tracehook_notify_resume()
arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c:do_notify_resume() forgets to call tracehook_notify_resume() if TIF_NOTIFY_RESUME is set. Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: David Smith <dsmith@redhat.com> Cc: "Frank Ch. Eigler" <fche@redhat.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Larry Woodman <lwoodman@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/hexagon/kernel')
-rw-r--r--arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c b/arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c
index ecbab345760..ab5f5ad1271 100644
--- a/arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c
+++ b/arch/hexagon/kernel/signal.c
@@ -272,6 +272,7 @@ void do_notify_resume(struct pt_regs *regs, unsigned long thread_info_flags)
if (thread_info_flags & _TIF_NOTIFY_RESUME) {
clear_thread_flag(TIF_NOTIFY_RESUME);
+ tracehook_notify_resume(regs);
if (current->replacement_session_keyring)
key_replace_session_keyring();
}