aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2009-07-29 15:04:23 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-07-29 19:10:39 -0700
commit5daa2963f8bd51c161d5b244e439e0c9fdec358b (patch)
tree295ceb5746fd8541dad57d272331ca351bf85ecb /MAINTAINERS
parent4fc26e36acce714ca26b576e3e6862887fa130d3 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-5daa2963f8bd51c161d5b244e439e0c9fdec358b.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Remove L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
from sections that should not have them. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6504fb916a1..7d10f06d088 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2204,7 +2204,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/lpfc/
ENE CB710 FLASH CARD READER DRIVER
P: Michał Mirosław
M: mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/misc/cb710/
F: drivers/mmc/host/cb710-mmc.*
@@ -3480,13 +3479,11 @@ P: Vegard Nossum
M: vegardno@ifi.uio.no
P Pekka Enberg
M: penberg@cs.helsinki.fi
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
KMEMLEAK
P: Catalin Marinas
M: catalin.marinas@arm.com
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/kmemleak.txt
F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
@@ -4306,7 +4303,6 @@ F: drivers/video/omap/
OMAP MMC SUPPORT
P: Jarkko Lavinen
M: jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/*omap*
@@ -4588,7 +4584,6 @@ P: Paul Mackerras
M: paulus@samba.org
P: Ingo Molnar
M: mingo@elte.hu
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
PERSONALITY HANDLING