aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>2007-04-23 14:41:06 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-04-24 08:23:08 -0700
commitf318a63ba018d1f30521b733e86fc2d0207e496b (patch)
tree73bf2c90b3d7782234493d71d0920f987cb83000
parent7e40f2ab0a7e36706ee78b78b3792f08f208cd44 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-f318a63ba018d1f30521b733e86fc2d0207e496b.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: use lists.linux-foundation.org
Update various mailing list addresses to use "lists.linux-foundation.org" instead of "lists.osdl.org", to help phase out the old addresses. Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ef84419ade3..11bf15a4ca4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1318,7 +1318,7 @@ S: Maintained
ETHERNET BRIDGE
P: Stephen Hemminger
M: shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L: bridge@lists.osdl.org
+L: bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
W: http://bridge.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
@@ -1951,7 +1951,7 @@ P: Vivek Goyal
M: vgoyal@in.ibm.com
P: Haren Myneni
M: hbabu@us.ibm.com
-L: fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L: fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
W: http://lse.sourceforge.net/kdump/
S: Maintained
@@ -1978,7 +1978,7 @@ S: Maintained
KERNEL JANITORS
P: Several
-L: kernel-janitors@lists.osdl.org
+L: kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
W: http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -2001,7 +2001,7 @@ P: Eric Biederman
M: ebiederm@xmission.com
W: http://www.xmission.com/~ebiederm/files/kexec/
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-L: fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L: fastboot@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
KPROBES
@@ -2339,7 +2339,7 @@ S: Maintained
NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
P: Stephen Hemminger
M: shemminger@linux-foundation.org
-L: netem@lists.osdl.org
+L: netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
@@ -3068,7 +3068,7 @@ S: Supported
SOFTWARE SUSPEND:
P: Pavel Machek
M: pavel@suse.cz
-L: linux-pm@lists.osdl.org
+L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
SONIC NETWORK DRIVER