aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2012-06-22 14:37:36 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-06-29 13:28:12 -0300
commit860df5833e461beba4bf9f3304a7919da98fd789 (patch)
treee383dd5c63f5a7889ce36d288c4174bbe2c972e0
parent6545e3a8f0666b60b26202a5271a94f7cd9601a8 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-860df5833e461beba4bf9f3304a7919da98fd789.tar.gz
tools lib traceevent: Make dependency files regeneratable
Ingo reported that libtraceevent doesn't clean out dependency (.d) files and it can cause a build error when the libgcc package upgraded: comet:~/tip/tools/perf> make -j SUBDIR ../lib/traceevent/ make[1]: *** No rule to make target `/usr/lib/gcc/x86_64-redhat-linux/4.7.0/include/stddef.h', needed by `event-parse.o'. Stop. make: *** [../lib/traceevent//libtraceevent.a] Error 2 So this patch makes the .d files depends on the source and header files also, so that it can be re-generated as needed. NOTE: This code is copied from the GNU make manual page (4.14 Generating Prerequisites Automatically). Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1340343462-15556-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/lib/traceevent/Makefile6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/lib/traceevent/Makefile b/tools/lib/traceevent/Makefile
index 34a577e7d55..46c2f6b7b12 100644
--- a/tools/lib/traceevent/Makefile
+++ b/tools/lib/traceevent/Makefile
@@ -250,8 +250,12 @@ endef
all_objs := $(sort $(ALL_OBJS))
all_deps := $(all_objs:%.o=.%.d)
+# let .d file also depends on the source and header files
define check_deps
- $(CC) -M $(CFLAGS) $< > $@;
+ @set -e; $(RM) $@; \
+ $(CC) -M $(CFLAGS) $< > $@.$$$$; \
+ sed 's,\($*\)\.o[ :]*,\1.o $@ : ,g' < $@.$$$$ > $@; \
+ $(RM) $@.$$$$
endef
$(gui_deps): ks_version.h