aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/apparmor
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>2012-10-17 13:29:33 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-17 16:29:46 -0700
commit43c422eda99b894f18d1cca17bcd2401efaf7bd0 (patch)
tree2de386d66b58edaace714ecf0364e47fcad38f7e /security/apparmor
parent985c9e615a605041d728c08b83d3dda19ae7def8 (diff)
downloadlinux-43c422eda99b894f18d1cca17bcd2401efaf7bd0.tar.gz
apparmor: fix apparmor OOPS in audit_log_untrustedstring+0x1c/0x40
The capability defines have moved causing the auto generated names of capabilities that apparmor uses in logging to be incorrect. Fix the autogenerated table source to uapi/linux/capability.h Reported-by: YanHong <clouds.yan@gmail.com> Reported-by: Krzysztof Kolasa <kkolasa@winsoft.pl> Analyzed-by: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/apparmor')
-rw-r--r--security/apparmor/Makefile2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/apparmor/Makefile b/security/apparmor/Makefile
index 7b3021cebbe..5706b74c857 100644
--- a/security/apparmor/Makefile
+++ b/security/apparmor/Makefile
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ cmd_make-rlim = echo "static const char *const rlim_names[RLIM_NLIMITS] = {" \
$(obj)/capability.o : $(obj)/capability_names.h
$(obj)/resource.o : $(obj)/rlim_names.h
-$(obj)/capability_names.h : $(srctree)/include/linux/capability.h \
+$(obj)/capability_names.h : $(srctree)/include/uapi/linux/capability.h \
$(src)/Makefile
$(call cmd,make-caps)
$(obj)/rlim_names.h : $(srctree)/include/uapi/asm-generic/resource.h \