aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-10-08 16:28:11 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:14 +0900
commitb69ec42b1b194cc88f04b3fbcda8d3f93182d6c3 (patch)
tree0dc1fc677fceb3ab524388ded6d60573430b5a47 /arch/arm64/Kconfig
parentaf1839eb4bd4fe079a125eb199205fceb6ae19e6 (diff)
downloadlinux-b69ec42b1b194cc88f04b3fbcda8d3f93182d6c3.tar.gz
Kconfig: clean up the long arch list for the DEBUG_KMEMLEAK config option
Introduce HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK config option and select it in corresponding architecture Kconfig files. DEBUG_KMEMLEAK now only depends on HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK. Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index e61acae0d89..5dc9273781d 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ config ARM64
select GENERIC_TIME_VSYSCALL
select HARDIRQS_SW_RESEND
select HAVE_ARCH_TRACEHOOK
+ select HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
select HAVE_DMA_API_DEBUG
select HAVE_DMA_ATTRS
select HAVE_GENERIC_DMA_COHERENT