aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>2012-07-31 16:45:16 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-07-31 18:42:48 -0700
commit192e501b0438bb0e1574179773537f84c4752e25 (patch)
tree5fdfa34f332b39d2fe47603f23bcd1364357e2b2
parenta564b8f0398636ba30b07c0eaebdef7ff7837249 (diff)
downloadlinux-192e501b0438bb0e1574179773537f84c4752e25.tar.gz
nfs: prevent page allocator recursions with swap over NFS.
GFP_NOFS is _more_ permissive than GFP_NOIO in that it will initiate IO, just not of any filesystem data. The problem is that previously NOFS was correct because that avoids recursion into the NFS code. With swap-over-NFS, it is no longer correct as swap IO can lead to this recursion. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Signed-off-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net> Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc> Cc: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com> Cc: Xiaotian Feng <dfeng@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--fs/nfs/pagelist.c2
-rw-r--r--fs/nfs/write.c4
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/fs/nfs/pagelist.c b/fs/nfs/pagelist.c
index 9ef8b3cf7fc..7de1646c4e6 100644
--- a/fs/nfs/pagelist.c
+++ b/fs/nfs/pagelist.c
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ void nfs_set_pgio_error(struct nfs_pgio_header *hdr, int error, loff_t pos)
static inline struct nfs_page *
nfs_page_alloc(void)
{
- struct nfs_page *p = kmem_cache_zalloc(nfs_page_cachep, GFP_KERNEL);
+ struct nfs_page *p = kmem_cache_zalloc(nfs_page_cachep, GFP_NOIO);
if (p)
INIT_LIST_HEAD(&p->wb_list);
return p;
diff --git a/fs/nfs/write.c b/fs/nfs/write.c
index 974e9c2d31f..211ba656677 100644
--- a/fs/nfs/write.c
+++ b/fs/nfs/write.c
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ static mempool_t *nfs_commit_mempool;
struct nfs_commit_data *nfs_commitdata_alloc(void)
{
- struct nfs_commit_data *p = mempool_alloc(nfs_commit_mempool, GFP_NOFS);
+ struct nfs_commit_data *p = mempool_alloc(nfs_commit_mempool, GFP_NOIO);
if (p) {
memset(p, 0, sizeof(*p));
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(nfs_commit_free);
struct nfs_write_header *nfs_writehdr_alloc(void)
{
- struct nfs_write_header *p = mempool_alloc(nfs_wdata_mempool, GFP_NOFS);
+ struct nfs_write_header *p = mempool_alloc(nfs_wdata_mempool, GFP_NOIO);
if (p) {
struct nfs_pgio_header *hdr = &p->header;