aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-07-30 17:16:36 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-07-30 17:16:36 -0700
commit4d0bd657d77d599307649aa03991b05e3ddef059 (patch)
treea1b028afe393695ea8ccbe4a2ef7742b94d82ef7 /.mailmap
parent26bcd8b72563b4c54892c4c2a409f6656fb8ae8b (diff)
parente0198b290dcd8313bdf313a0d083033d5c01d761 (diff)
downloadlinux-4d0bd657d77d599307649aa03991b05e3ddef059.tar.gz
Merge branch 'akpm' (patches from Andrew Morton)
Merge fixes from Andrew Morton: "10 fixes" * emailed patches from Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>: Josh has moved kexec: export free_huge_page to VMCOREINFO mm: fix filemap.c pagecache_get_page() kernel-doc warnings mm: debugfs: move rounddown_pow_of_two() out from do_fault path memcg: oom_notify use-after-free fix hwpoison: call action_result() in failure path of hwpoison_user_mappings() hwpoison: fix hugetlbfs/thp precheck in hwpoison_user_mappings() rapidio/tsi721_dma: fix failure to obtain transaction descriptor mm, thp: do not allow thp faults to avoid cpuset restrictions mm/page-writeback.c: fix divide by zero in bdi_dirty_limits()
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index df1baba43a6..1ad68731fb4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -62,6 +62,11 @@ Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>