aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/phy/hisilicon/phy-hi6220-usb.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2017-06-01phy: Group vendor specific phy driversVivek Gautam
Adding vendor specific directories in phy to group phy drivers under their respective vendor umbrella. Also updated the MAINTAINERS file to reflect the correct directory structure for phy drivers. Signed-off-by: Vivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com> Reviewed-by: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com> Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be> Cc: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com> Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com> Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@linaro.org> Cc: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>