aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a74d6a738864..bde9686ffb58 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6805,8 +6805,6 @@ F: drivers/ipack/
INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
M: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
-M: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
-M: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.openfabrics.org/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
@@ -11116,6 +11114,7 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
QLOGIC QL4xxx RDMA DRIVER
M: Ram Amrani <Ram.Amrani@cavium.com>
+M: Michal Kalderon <Michal.Kalderon@cavium.com>
M: Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported