aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index af0cb69f6a3e..7c7cfce77aba 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -873,7 +873,7 @@ F: drivers/android/
F: drivers/staging/android/
ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
-M: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+M: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c
@@ -3636,6 +3636,8 @@ F: drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little_dt.c
CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
M: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
+M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
+M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: tools/power/cpupower/
@@ -6671,7 +6673,7 @@ F: include/net/ieee802154_netdev.h
F: Documentation/networking/ieee802154.txt
IFE PROTOCOL
-M: Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M: Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
M: Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>
F: net/ife
F: include/net/ife.h
@@ -6733,7 +6735,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
IMGTEC ASCII LCD DRIVER
-M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.txt
F: drivers/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.c
@@ -8743,7 +8745,7 @@ Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
F: drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
-M: Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M: mlxsw@mellanox.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -8993,7 +8995,7 @@ F: Documentation/mips/
F: arch/mips/
MIPS BOSTON DEVELOPMENT BOARD
-M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/img,boston-clock.txt
@@ -9003,7 +9005,7 @@ F: drivers/clk/imgtec/clk-boston.c
F: include/dt-bindings/clock/boston-clock.h
MIPS GENERIC PLATFORM
-M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Supported
F: arch/mips/generic/
@@ -9019,7 +9021,7 @@ F: drivers/*/*loongson1*
F: drivers/*/*/*loongson1*
MIPS RINT INSTRUCTION EMULATION
-M: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+M: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Supported
F: arch/mips/math-emu/sp_rint.c
@@ -10049,7 +10051,7 @@ M: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/vireshk/pm.git
-F: drivers/base/power/opp/
+F: drivers/opp/
F: include/linux/pm_opp.h
F: Documentation/power/opp.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/
@@ -10683,10 +10685,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/spear/
PISTACHIO SOC SUPPORT
-M: James Hartley <james.hartley@imgtec.com>
-M: Ionela Voinescu <ionela.voinescu@imgtec.com>
+M: James Hartley <james.hartley@sondrel.com>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: arch/mips/pistachio/
F: arch/mips/include/asm/mach-pistachio/
F: arch/mips/boot/dts/img/pistachio*
@@ -10890,7 +10891,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/block/ps3vram.c
PSAMPLE PACKET SAMPLING SUPPORT:
-M: Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M: Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: net/psample
F: include/net/psample.h