aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDu Changbin <changbin.du@gmail.com>2019-01-03 15:28:27 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-01-04 13:13:47 -0800
commitb058809bfc8faeb7b7cae047666e23375a060059 (patch)
tree180721784a0193377d957f58058fd1b27138ae6b /scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py
parent634724431607f6f46c495dfef801a1c8b44a96d9 (diff)
download96b-common-b058809bfc8faeb7b7cae047666e23375a060059.tar.gz
scripts/gdb: fix lx-version string output
A bug is present in GDB which causes early string termination when parsing variables. This has been reported [0], but we should ensure that we can support at least basic printing of the core kernel strings. For current gdb version (has been tested with 7.3 and 8.1), 'lx-version' only prints one character. (gdb) lx-version L(gdb) This can be fixed by casting 'linux_banner' as (char *). (gdb) lx-version Linux version 4.19.0-rc1+ (changbin@acer) (gcc version 7.3.0 (Ubuntu 7.3.0-16ubuntu3)) #21 SMP Sat Sep 1 21:43:30 CST 2018 [0] https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=20077 [kbingham@kernel.org: add detail to commit message] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181111162035.8356-1-kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com Fixes: 2d061d999424 ("scripts/gdb: add version command") Signed-off-by: Du Changbin <changbin.du@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kbingham@kernel.org> Acked-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com> Cc: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com> Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com> Cc: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py')
-rw-r--r--scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py b/scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py
index 086d27223c0c..0aebd7565b03 100644
--- a/scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py
+++ b/scripts/gdb/linux/proc.py
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ class LxVersion(gdb.Command):
def invoke(self, arg, from_tty):
# linux_banner should contain a newline
- gdb.write(gdb.parse_and_eval("linux_banner").string())
+ gdb.write(gdb.parse_and_eval("(char *)linux_banner").string())
LxVersion()