aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-17 11:18:26 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2018-10-19 17:25:07 +1100
commit4aac7d7c4273e77c58011767e8c6346e936dd95b (patch)
treec172cceec255f473ebac0d23d0156317a2643a6e /mm/Makefile
parent683a2264bb281f62757943e046342f7c2fefbf17 (diff)
download96b-common-4aac7d7c4273e77c58011767e8c6346e936dd95b.tar.gz
mm: remove nobootmem
Move a few remaining functions from nobootmem.c to memblock.c and remove nobootmem Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-28-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--mm/Makefile1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/Makefile b/mm/Makefile
index ca3c844d7a56..d210cc9d6f80 100644
--- a/mm/Makefile
+++ b/mm/Makefile
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ obj-y := filemap.o mempool.o oom_kill.o fadvise.o \
debug.o $(mmu-y)
obj-y += init-mm.o
-obj-y += nobootmem.o
obj-y += memblock.o
ifdef CONFIG_MMU