aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>2017-11-09 13:38:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-09 17:58:40 -0800
commit60fdb44a23cbc5d8db224577e14ea667d7c53478 (patch)
tree874bf414a7b62bb5a55dc0df7ee4ed2a226742f4 /lib
parente609a6b85182f8a479d265839d3ff9aad2e67b18 (diff)
download96b-common-60fdb44a23cbc5d8db224577e14ea667d7c53478.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update TPM driver infrastructure changes
[akpm@linux-foundation.org: alpha-sort CREDITS, per Randy] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170915223811.21368-1-jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net> Cc: Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com> Cc: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: HÃ¥vard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com> Cc: Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Hans-Christian Noren Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions