aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/firmware/efi/memmap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>2016-02-29 16:58:18 +0000
committerMatt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>2016-09-09 16:07:45 +0100
commitc8c1a4c5e4ead0d2dcf0f0bcb8bdbdcf877fb3bb (patch)
tree49f0f6a37495aa1e88bec7a42974994d1131658f /drivers/firmware/efi/memmap.c
parentdca0f971ea6fcf2f1bb78f7995adf80da9f4767f (diff)
download96b-common-c8c1a4c5e4ead0d2dcf0f0bcb8bdbdcf877fb3bb.tar.gz
efi/fake_mem: Refactor main two code chunks into functions
There is a whole load of generic EFI memory map code inside of the fake_mem driver which is better suited to being grouped with the rest of the generic EFI code for manipulating EFI memory maps. In preparation for that, this patch refactors the core code, so that it's possible to move entire functions later. Tested-by: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com> [kexec/kdump] Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> [arm] Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Taku Izumi <izumi.taku@jp.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/firmware/efi/memmap.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions