aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-04 07:55:17 +1000
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2018-10-05 15:57:18 +1000
commitd288f442b2ba8a605fdac143c3c25fd6be15a6ab (patch)
tree2fc30dd2b4cfd8a684734f0b1c2ac463d99f11d2 /arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
parent5842f5c781d94f28510b746bfbb51c67f23d2361 (diff)
download96b-common-d288f442b2ba8a605fdac143c3c25fd6be15a6ab.tar.gz
memblock: replace BOOTMEM_ALLOC_* with MEMBLOCK variants
Drop BOOTMEM_ALLOC_ACCESSIBLE and BOOTMEM_ALLOC_ANYWHERE in favor of identical MEMBLOCK definitions. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-29-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c b/arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
index a006f1ba4c39..483412fb8a24 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/setup_percpu.c
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static void * __init pcpu_alloc_bootmem(unsigned int cpu, unsigned long size,
cpu, size, __pa(ptr));
} else {
ptr = memblock_alloc_try_nid_nopanic(size, align, goal,
- BOOTMEM_ALLOC_ACCESSIBLE,
+ MEMBLOCK_ALLOC_ACCESSIBLE,
node);
pr_debug("per cpu data for cpu%d %lu bytes on node%d at %016lx\n",