aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/parisc/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2016-01-20 15:02:05 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-01-20 17:09:18 -0800
commite1c7e324539ada3b2b13ca2898bcb4948a9ef9db (patch)
tree4590a89d149b205e65f0e64959460926367e3f9c /arch/parisc/Kconfig
parentbd38118f9c57b22f57f9c2fccca4a82aef15cc5f (diff)
download96b-common-e1c7e324539ada3b2b13ca2898bcb4948a9ef9db.tar.gz
dma-mapping: always provide the dma_map_ops based implementation
Move the generic implementation to <linux/dma-mapping.h> now that all architectures support it and remove the HAVE_DMA_ATTR Kconfig symbol now that everyone supports them. [valentinrothberg@gmail.com: remove leftovers in Kconfig] Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com> Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> Cc: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Valentin Rothberg <valentinrothberg@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/parisc/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/parisc/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/parisc/Kconfig b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
index 1489351134fa..14f655cf542e 100644
--- a/arch/parisc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ config PARISC
select HAVE_DEBUG_STACKOVERFLOW
select HAVE_ARCH_AUDITSYSCALL
select ARCH_NO_COHERENT_DMA_MMAP
- select HAVE_DMA_ATTRS
help
The PA-RISC microprocessor is designed by Hewlett-Packard and used