aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64/mm/ptdump_debugfs.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Price <steven.price@arm.com>2019-11-19 11:47:28 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2019-11-25 17:09:56 +1100
commitf52fa4545b98a4ae6fb9041668fd5200c7c2b2ee (patch)
tree8d79f2166bfec73dc9a20cf6eb8f66de786f8612 /arch/arm64/mm/ptdump_debugfs.c
parentd3c93fa3e9264141a1baf78b1d900a1b7c799cfc (diff)
download96b-common-f52fa4545b98a4ae6fb9041668fd5200c7c2b2ee.tar.gz
x86: mm: convert dump_pagetables to use walk_page_range
Make use of the new functionality in walk_page_range to remove the arch page walking code and use the generic code to walk the page tables. The effective permissions are passed down the chain using new fields in struct pg_state. The KASAN optimisation is implemented by including test_p?d callbacks which can decide to skip an entire tree of entries Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191028135910.33253-21-steven.price@arm.com Signed-off-by: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu> Cc: Alexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> Cc: "Liang, Kan" <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shashim@codeaurora.org> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Zong Li <zong.li@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/mm/ptdump_debugfs.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions