aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-04 07:55:17 +1000
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2018-10-05 15:57:18 +1000
commit49353a51a758e423c08d600eafb1aa410e48b6bc (patch)
tree7d8e44916ce13975f901ecd5687c49ac37383743 /arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c
parentd288f442b2ba8a605fdac143c3c25fd6be15a6ab (diff)
download96b-common-49353a51a758e423c08d600eafb1aa410e48b6bc.tar.gz
mm: remove include/linux/bootmem.h
Move remaining definitions and declarations from include/linux/bootmem.h into include/linux/memblock.h and remove the redundant header. The includes were replaced with the semantic patch below and then semi-automated removal of duplicated '#include <linux/memblock.h> @@ @@ - #include <linux/bootmem.h> + #include <linux/memblock.h> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-30-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c b/arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c
index 2a01dd1005f4..d34f69eb1a95 100644
--- a/arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c
+++ b/arch/arc/kernel/unwind.c
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
#include <linux/sched.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
-#include <linux/bootmem.h>
+#include <linux/memblock.h>
#include <linux/sort.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
#include <linux/stop_machine.h>