aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2017-11-12 09:17:05 +0900
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2017-11-12 09:17:05 +0900
commitfdae5f37a88caed9d2105f5a1ff609322f9e5416 (patch)
tree086808d640803b16286a318eb4d0895006de5c19 /MAINTAINERS
parent7c5556decd0a629e9ee02e93653f75ba7b7da03c (diff)
parentb39545684a90ef3374abc0969d64c7bc540d128d (diff)
download96b-common-fdae5f37a88caed9d2105f5a1ff609322f9e5416.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 968e37507bf2..29aa89a1837b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10349,7 +10349,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/host/vmd.c
PCI DRIVER FOR MICROSEMI SWITCHTEC
M: Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@microsemi.com>
-M: Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@microsemi.com>
M: Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -10414,6 +10413,7 @@ F: drivers/pci/dwc/*keystone*
PCI ENDPOINT SUBSYSTEM
M: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+M: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/pci-endpoint.git
S: Supported
@@ -10465,6 +10465,15 @@ F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
F: arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
+PCI NATIVE HOST BRIDGE AND ENDPOINT DRIVERS
+M: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pci/host/
+F: drivers/pci/dwc/
+
PCIE DRIVER FOR AXIS ARTPEC
M: Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@axis.com>
M: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
@@ -10484,7 +10493,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/host/pci-thunder-*
PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
M: Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
-M: Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt
@@ -13621,23 +13629,14 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
M: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
M: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
R: Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
-W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/tpmdd-devel/list/
+L: linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
+Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-integrity/list/
T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/jjs/linux-tpmdd.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/tpm/
-TPM IBM_VTPM DEVICE DRIVER
-M: Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com>
-W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
-L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/char/tpm/tpm_ibmvtpm*
-
TRACING
M: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>