aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>2017-11-14 10:47:01 -0500
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>2017-11-14 10:47:01 -0500
commitf2ecc3d0787e05d9145722feed01d4a11ab6bec1 (patch)
tree8b952af40dad67d728f1e421efc640907c523982 /MAINTAINERS
parentb1cb7372fa822af6c06c8045963571d13ad6348b (diff)
parentc14dd9d5f8beda9d8c621683b4e7d6cb5cd3cda7 (diff)
download96b-common-f2ecc3d0787e05d9145722feed01d4a11ab6bec1.tar.gz
Merge tag 'staging-4.15-rc1' into v4l_for_linus
There are some conflicts between staging and media trees, as reported by Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>. So, merge from staging. * tag 'staging-4.15-rc1': (775 commits) staging: lustre: add SPDX identifiers to all lustre files staging: greybus: Remove redundant license text staging: greybus: add SPDX identifiers to all greybus driver files staging: ccree: simplify ioread/iowrite staging: ccree: simplify registers access staging: ccree: simplify error handling logic staging: ccree: remove dead code staging: ccree: handle limiting of DMA masks staging: ccree: copy IV to DMAable memory staging: fbtft: remove redundant initialization of buf staging: sm750fb: Fix parameter mistake in poke32 staging: wilc1000: Fix bssid buffer offset in Txq staging: fbtft: fb_ssd1331: fix mirrored display staging: android: Fix checkpatch.pl error staging: greybus: loopback: convert loopback to use generic async operations staging: greybus: operation: add private data with get/set accessors staging: greybus: loopback: Fix iteration count on async path staging: greybus: loopback: Hold per-connection mutex across operations staging: greybus/loopback: use ktime_get() for time intervals staging: fsl-dpaa2/eth: Extra headroom in RX buffers ... Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index adbf69306e9e..ff987d898609 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9230,7 +9230,6 @@ F: include/linux/isicom.h
MUSB MULTIPOINT HIGH SPEED DUAL-ROLE CONTROLLER
M: Bin Liu <b-liu@ti.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/musb/
@@ -10577,6 +10576,8 @@ M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
R: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+R: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
+R: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
S: Supported