aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLevin, Alexander (Sasha Levin) <alexander.levin@verizon.com>2017-11-15 17:36:02 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-15 18:21:05 -0800
commit4675ff05de2d76d167336b368bd07f3fef6ed5a6 (patch)
tree212d8adf40e13c2a27ac7834d14ca4900923b98c /MAINTAINERS
parentd8be75663cec0069b85f80191abd2682ce4a512f (diff)
download96b-common-4675ff05de2d76d167336b368bd07f3fef6ed5a6.tar.gz
kmemcheck: rip it out
Fix up makefiles, remove references, and git rm kmemcheck. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171007030159.22241-4-alexander.levin@verizon.com Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@verizon.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Tim Hansen <devtimhansen@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS10
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7e9c887ad951..ac814d3dd1c1 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7688,16 +7688,6 @@ F: include/linux/kdb.h
F: include/linux/kgdb.h
F: kernel/debug/
-KMEMCHECK
-M: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
-M: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/dev-tools/kmemcheck.rst
-F: arch/x86/include/asm/kmemcheck.h
-F: arch/x86/mm/kmemcheck/
-F: include/linux/kmemcheck.h
-F: mm/kmemcheck.c
-
KMEMLEAK
M: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
S: Maintained