aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2017-11-15 16:56:11 -0800
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2017-11-15 16:56:11 -0800
commit4247f24c23589bcc3bc3490515ef8c9497e9ae55 (patch)
tree89726a0e171c443a3e8def2992b56dbd8a21df21 /MAINTAINERS
parent79ab67ede21f536851a99ea68ee6fc1f5435e055 (diff)
parent9f586fff6574f6ecbf323f92d44ffaf0d96225fe (diff)
download96b-common-4247f24c23589bcc3bc3490515ef8c9497e9ae55.tar.gz
Merge branch 'for-4.15/dax' into libnvdimm-for-next
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS29
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 456ba0725b8d..65eff7857ec3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5265,7 +5265,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
EZchip NPS platform support
-M: Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com>
+M: Elad Kanfi <eladkan@mellanox.com>
+M: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
S: Supported
F: arch/arc/plat-eznps
F: arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -6744,7 +6745,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.txt
F: drivers/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.c
IMGTEC IR DECODER DRIVER
-M: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/rc/img-ir/
@@ -7568,7 +7569,7 @@ F: arch/arm64/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm64/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR MIPS (KVM/mips)
-M: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Supported
F: arch/mips/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
@@ -8270,6 +8271,12 @@ L: libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/marvell/libertas/
+MARVELL MACCHIATOBIN SUPPORT
+M: Russell King <rmk@armlinux.org.uk>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-8040-mcbin.dts
+
MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8603,6 +8610,12 @@ M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
+MEDIATEK PMIC LED DRIVER
+M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/leds/leds-mt6323.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-mt6323.txt
+
MEDIATEK ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
M: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
@@ -8885,7 +8898,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/meson-ao-cec.txt
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
METAG ARCHITECTURE
-M: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
L: linux-metag@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jhogan/metag.git
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -9354,7 +9367,7 @@ NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
M: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
S: Maintained
L: linux-block@vger.kernel.org
-L: nbd-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: nbd@other.debian.org
F: Documentation/blockdev/nbd.txt
F: drivers/block/nbd.c
F: include/uapi/linux/nbd.h
@@ -12931,9 +12944,9 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/dw_mmc*
SYNOPSYS HSDK RESET CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
S: Supported
-F: drivers/reset/reset-hsdk-v1.c
-F: include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.h
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-v1-reset.txt
+F: drivers/reset/reset-hsdk.c
+F: include/dt-bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.h
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,hsdk-reset.txt
SYSTEM CONFIGURATION (SYSCON)
M: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>