aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-16 09:10:59 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-16 09:10:59 -0800
commit2bf16b7a73caf3435f782e4170cfe563675e10f9 (patch)
tree7f4c5b28a02f08c4d6fd69dd43db5872b07c20c4 /MAINTAINERS
parentb9743042b3d31fed271ae19aee79dd86817904f0 (diff)
parentf13d1a8a801dae552ef495c84a223280586a9f67 (diff)
download96b-common-2bf16b7a73caf3435f782e4170cfe563675e10f9.tar.gz
Merge tag 'char-misc-4.15-rc1' of ssh://gitolite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc
Pull char/misc updates from Greg KH: "Here is the big set of char/misc and other driver subsystem patches for 4.15-rc1. There are small changes all over here, hyperv driver updates, pcmcia driver updates, w1 driver updats, vme driver updates, nvmem driver updates, and lots of other little one-off driver updates as well. The shortlog has the full details. All of these have been in linux-next for quite a while with no reported issues" * tag 'char-misc-4.15-rc1' of ssh://gitolite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc: (90 commits) VME: Return -EBUSY when DMA list in use w1: keep balance of mutex locks and refcnts MAINTAINERS: Update VME subsystem tree. nvmem: sunxi-sid: add support for A64/H5's SID controller nvmem: imx-ocotp: Update module description nvmem: imx-ocotp: Enable i.MX7D OTP write support nvmem: imx-ocotp: Add i.MX7D timing write clock setup support nvmem: imx-ocotp: Move i.MX6 write clock setup to dedicated function nvmem: imx-ocotp: Add support for banked OTP addressing nvmem: imx-ocotp: Pass parameters via a struct nvmem: imx-ocotp: Restrict OTP write to IMX6 processors nvmem: uniphier: add UniPhier eFuse driver dt-bindings: nvmem: add description for UniPhier eFuse nvmem: set nvmem->owner to nvmem->dev->driver->owner if unset nvmem: qfprom: fix different address space warnings of sparse nvmem: mtk-efuse: fix different address space warnings of sparse nvmem: mtk-efuse: use stack for nvmem_config instead of malloc'ing it nvmem: imx-iim: use stack for nvmem_config instead of malloc'ing it thunderbolt: tb: fix use after free in tb_activate_pcie_devices MAINTAINERS: Add git tree for Thunderbolt development ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d32726746a88..7f9c4f3fc941 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5474,7 +5474,7 @@ K: fmc_d.*register
FPGA MANAGER FRAMEWORK
M: Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
-R: Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
+M: Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
L: linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atull/linux-fpga.git
@@ -13390,6 +13390,7 @@ M: Andreas Noever <andreas.noever@gmail.com>
M: Michael Jamet <michael.jamet@intel.com>
M: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
M: Yehezkel Bernat <yehezkel.bernat@intel.com>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/westeri/thunderbolt.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/thunderbolt/
F: include/linux/thunderbolt.h
@@ -14485,7 +14486,7 @@ M: Manohar Vanga <manohar.vanga@gmail.com>
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Maintained
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
F: Documentation/driver-api/vme.rst
F: drivers/staging/vme/
F: drivers/vme/