aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNaoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>2017-09-08 16:11:12 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-09-08 18:26:45 -0700
commite8db67eb0ded3797085f032c84b5d8248f412de3 (patch)
tree8c0d7a943ae3ba6075fc98e3d2c1d832edb3e338
parentc8633798497ce894c22ab083eb884c8294c537b2 (diff)
download96b-common-e8db67eb0ded3797085f032c84b5d8248f412de3.tar.gz
mm: migrate: move_pages() supports thp migration
This patch enables thp migration for move_pages(2). Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170717193955.20207-10-zi.yan@sent.com Signed-off-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Signed-off-by: Zi Yan <zi.yan@cs.rutgers.edu> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Anshuman Khandual <khandual@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: David Nellans <dnellans@nvidia.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--mm/migrate.c45
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/mm/migrate.c b/mm/migrate.c
index bf5366a2176b..1088cef6ef8b 100644
--- a/mm/migrate.c
+++ b/mm/migrate.c
@@ -185,8 +185,8 @@ void putback_movable_pages(struct list_head *l)
unlock_page(page);
put_page(page);
} else {
- dec_node_page_state(page, NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
- page_is_file_cache(page));
+ mod_node_page_state(page_pgdat(page), NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
+ page_is_file_cache(page), -hpage_nr_pages(page));
putback_lru_page(page);
}
}
@@ -1146,8 +1146,8 @@ out:
* as __PageMovable
*/
if (likely(!__PageMovable(page)))
- dec_node_page_state(page, NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
- page_is_file_cache(page));
+ mod_node_page_state(page_pgdat(page), NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
+ page_is_file_cache(page), -hpage_nr_pages(page));
}
/*
@@ -1421,7 +1421,17 @@ static struct page *new_page_node(struct page *p, unsigned long private,
if (PageHuge(p))
return alloc_huge_page_node(page_hstate(compound_head(p)),
pm->node);
- else
+ else if (thp_migration_supported() && PageTransHuge(p)) {
+ struct page *thp;
+
+ thp = alloc_pages_node(pm->node,
+ (GFP_TRANSHUGE | __GFP_THISNODE) & ~__GFP_RECLAIM,
+ HPAGE_PMD_ORDER);
+ if (!thp)
+ return NULL;
+ prep_transhuge_page(thp);
+ return thp;
+ } else
return __alloc_pages_node(pm->node,
GFP_HIGHUSER_MOVABLE | __GFP_THISNODE, 0);
}
@@ -1448,6 +1458,8 @@ static int do_move_page_to_node_array(struct mm_struct *mm,
for (pp = pm; pp->node != MAX_NUMNODES; pp++) {
struct vm_area_struct *vma;
struct page *page;
+ struct page *head;
+ unsigned int follflags;
err = -EFAULT;
vma = find_vma(mm, pp->addr);
@@ -1455,8 +1467,10 @@ static int do_move_page_to_node_array(struct mm_struct *mm,
goto set_status;
/* FOLL_DUMP to ignore special (like zero) pages */
- page = follow_page(vma, pp->addr,
- FOLL_GET | FOLL_SPLIT | FOLL_DUMP);
+ follflags = FOLL_GET | FOLL_DUMP;
+ if (!thp_migration_supported())
+ follflags |= FOLL_SPLIT;
+ page = follow_page(vma, pp->addr, follflags);
err = PTR_ERR(page);
if (IS_ERR(page))
@@ -1466,7 +1480,6 @@ static int do_move_page_to_node_array(struct mm_struct *mm,
if (!page)
goto set_status;
- pp->page = page;
err = page_to_nid(page);
if (err == pp->node)
@@ -1481,16 +1494,22 @@ static int do_move_page_to_node_array(struct mm_struct *mm,
goto put_and_set;
if (PageHuge(page)) {
- if (PageHead(page))
+ if (PageHead(page)) {
isolate_huge_page(page, &pagelist);
+ err = 0;
+ pp->page = page;
+ }
goto put_and_set;
}
- err = isolate_lru_page(page);
+ pp->page = compound_head(page);
+ head = compound_head(page);
+ err = isolate_lru_page(head);
if (!err) {
- list_add_tail(&page->lru, &pagelist);
- inc_node_page_state(page, NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
- page_is_file_cache(page));
+ list_add_tail(&head->lru, &pagelist);
+ mod_node_page_state(page_pgdat(head),
+ NR_ISOLATED_ANON + page_is_file_cache(head),
+ hpage_nr_pages(head));
}
put_and_set:
/*