aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>2017-11-17 15:27:49 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-17 16:10:01 -0800
commit8001541cc333b1a3c2c38e3b34475fa446b053da (patch)
tree5861dd3b97f183e441db8b6edb0d7d8c255bc846
parent083bf9c56d067559bd2727e1ec6ffb67d0ff53be (diff)
download96b-common-8001541cc333b1a3c2c38e3b34475fa446b053da.tar.gz
include/linux/bitfield.h: include <linux/build_bug.h> instead of <linux/bug.h>
Since commit bc6245e5efd7 ("bug: split BUILD_BUG stuff out into <linux/build_bug.h>"), #include <linux/build_bug.h> is better to pull minimal headers needed for BUILG_BUG() family. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1505700775-19826-1-git-send-email-yamada.masahiro@socionext.com Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Acked-by: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com> Cc: Dinan Gunawardena <dinan.gunawardena@netronome.com> Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--include/linux/bitfield.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/bitfield.h b/include/linux/bitfield.h
index f2deb71958b2..1030651f8309 100644
--- a/include/linux/bitfield.h
+++ b/include/linux/bitfield.h
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
#ifndef _LINUX_BITFIELD_H
#define _LINUX_BITFIELD_H
-#include <linux/bug.h>
+#include <linux/build_bug.h>
/*
* Bitfield access macros