aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com>2019-03-07 16:30:29 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-07 18:32:02 -0800
commit95777591d07e08ebb95bb373237fcfbf54fcbf5c (patch)
treee0532fed7d9e06d892f1f4024f06970c70c31235
parent4a2ae92993be24ba727faa733e99d7980d389ec0 (diff)
download96b-common-95777591d07e08ebb95bb373237fcfbf54fcbf5c.tar.gz
lib/lzo: tidy-up ifdefs
Patch series "lib/lzo: performance improvements", v5. This patch (of 3): Modify the ifdefs in lzodefs.h to be more consistent with normal kernel macros (e.g., change __aarch64__ to CONFIG_ARM64). Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190205141950.9058-2-dave.rodgman@arm.com Signed-off-by: Dave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Nitin Gupta <nitingupta910@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com> Cc: Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer <markus@oberhumer.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com> Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@google.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Matt Sealey <matt.sealey@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--lib/lzo/lzodefs.h8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
index 4edefd2f540c..497f9c9f03a8 100644
--- a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
+++ b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
#define COPY4(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u32 *)(src)), (u32 *)(dst))
-#if defined(__x86_64__)
+#if defined(CONFIG_X86_64)
#define COPY8(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u64 *)(src)), (u64 *)(dst))
#else
@@ -25,12 +25,12 @@
#if defined(__BIG_ENDIAN) && defined(__LITTLE_ENDIAN)
#error "conflicting endian definitions"
-#elif defined(__x86_64__)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_X86_64)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ64 1
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
-#elif defined(__i386__) || defined(__powerpc__)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_X86) || defined(CONFIG_PPC)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
-#elif defined(__arm__) && (__LINUX_ARM_ARCH__ >= 5)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_ARM) && (__LINUX_ARM_ARCH__ >= 5)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
#endif