aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatt Sealey <matt.sealey@arm.com>2019-03-07 16:30:36 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-07 18:32:02 -0800
commit761b3238504858bbc630dc957eed1659dd7eaff1 (patch)
tree7392838990cd25034fce4e6b087152877caa3637
parent433b3b3d9f642e37b270cd29aef53cee75ef4a05 (diff)
download96b-common-761b3238504858bbc630dc957eed1659dd7eaff1.tar.gz
lib/lzo: fast 8-byte copy on arm64
Enable faster 8-byte copies on arm64. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181127161913.23863-6-dave.rodgman@arm.com Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190205141950.9058-4-dave.rodgman@arm.com Signed-off-by: Matt Sealey <matt.sealey@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer <markus@oberhumer.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <nitingupta910@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com> Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@google.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--lib/lzo/lzodefs.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
index 00d1080155e4..fa0a45fed8c4 100644
--- a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
+++ b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
#define COPY4(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u32 *)(src)), (u32 *)(dst))
-#if defined(CONFIG_X86_64)
+#if defined(CONFIG_X86_64) || defined(CONFIG_ARM64)
#define COPY8(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u64 *)(src)), (u64 *)(dst))
#else