aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-02-16Input: st-keyscan - fix potential zalloc NULL dereferenceGabriel Fernandez
This patch fixes the following static checker warning: drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c:156 keyscan_probe() error: potential zalloc NULL dereference: 'keypad_data->input_dev' Reported-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@st.com> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
2017-01-31Input: matrix-keypad - switch to using generic device propertiesDmitry Torokhov
Instead of being OF-specific, let's switch to using generic device properties, which will make this code usable on ACPI, device tree and legacy boards that use property sets. As part of the change let's rename matrix_keypad_parse_of_params() to matrix_keypad_parse_properties(). Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
2014-07-18Input: st-keyscan - fix 'defined but not used' compiler warningsTobias Klauser
Add #ifdef CONFIG_PM_SLEEP around keyscan_supend() and keyscan_resume() to fix the following compiler warnings occuring if CONFIG_PM_SLEEP is unset: + /scratch/kisskb/src/drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c: warning: 'keyscan_resume' defined but not used [-Wunused-function]: => 235:12 + /scratch/kisskb/src/drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c: warning: 'keyscan_suspend' defined but not used [-Wunused-function]: => 218:12 Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Link: https://lkml.org/lkml/2014/7/8/109 Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
2014-05-14Input: add st-keyscan driverGabriel FERNANDEZ
This patch adds ST Keyscan driver to use the keypad hw a subset of ST boards provide. Specific board setup will be put in the given dt. Signed-off-by: Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Condorelli <giuseppe.condorelli@st.com> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>