aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS7
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index aa84121c5611..9e876927c60d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1181,7 +1181,7 @@ M: Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>
M: Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io>
M: Hridya Valsaraju <hridya@google.com>
M: Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>
-L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging.git
F: drivers/android/
@@ -8116,7 +8116,6 @@ F: drivers/crypto/hisilicon/sec2/sec_main.c
HISILICON STAGING DRIVERS FOR HIKEY 960/970
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
-L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/hikey9xx/
@@ -17040,7 +17039,7 @@ F: drivers/staging/vt665?/
STAGING SUBSYSTEM
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
+L: linux-staging@lists.linux.dev
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging.git
F: drivers/staging/
@@ -19135,7 +19134,7 @@ VME SUBSYSTEM
M: Martyn Welch <martyn@welchs.me.uk>
M: Manohar Vanga <manohar.vanga@gmail.com>
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
F: Documentation/driver-api/vme.rst