aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a780211468e4..0894a8b4ba7d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -41,7 +41,8 @@ Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
-Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
+Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
+Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
@@ -188,6 +189,7 @@ Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
+<linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org> <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>