aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2017-08-18 09:39:15 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-08-18 10:54:39 +0200
commit6bc6d4abd22e890cf69a05554fa8f8f83f351515 (patch)
tree7900dcd35add4bf3309cb9ec7988a9d82feab6b4 /kernel
parent74def747bcd09692bdbf8c6a15350795b0f11ca8 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-6bc6d4abd22e890cf69a05554fa8f8f83f351515.tar.gz
genirq/proc: Use the the accessor to report the effective affinity
If CONFIG_GENERIC_IRQ_EFFECTIVE_AFF_MASK is defined, but that the interrupt is not single target, the effective affinity reported in /proc/irq/x/effective_affinity will be empty, which is not the truth. Instead, use the accessor to report the affinity, which will pick the right mask. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: Wei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Cc: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170818083925.10108-3-marc.zyngier@arm.com
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/proc.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/proc.c b/kernel/irq/proc.c
index 7f9642a1e267..0534781724d0 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/proc.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/proc.c
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static int show_irq_affinity(int type, struct seq_file *m)
case EFFECTIVE:
case EFFECTIVE_LIST:
#ifdef CONFIG_GENERIC_IRQ_EFFECTIVE_AFF_MASK
- mask = desc->irq_common_data.effective_affinity;
+ mask = irq_data_get_effective_affinity_mask(&desc->irq_data);
break;
#else
return -EINVAL;