aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/proc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-03 11:47:50 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-09-16 15:46:49 +0200
commit9df872faa7e1619e9278bec00ceaed2236533530 (patch)
tree5bb92dc5edab31e25e1ed8c6520cad707186408a /kernel/irq/proc.c
parentaf7080e040d223b5e7d0a8de28f7cea24ef017c4 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9df872faa7e1619e9278bec00ceaed2236533530.tar.gz
genirq: Move field 'affinity' from irq_data into irq_common_data
Irq affinity mask is per-irq instead of per irqchip, so move it into struct irq_common_data. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433303281-27688-1-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/proc.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/proc.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/proc.c b/kernel/irq/proc.c
index 0e97c142ce40..e3a8c9577ba6 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/proc.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/proc.c
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ static struct proc_dir_entry *root_irq_dir;
static int show_irq_affinity(int type, struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
struct irq_desc *desc = irq_to_desc((long)m->private);
- const struct cpumask *mask = desc->irq_data.affinity;
+ const struct cpumask *mask = desc->irq_common_data.affinity;
#ifdef CONFIG_GENERIC_PENDING_IRQ
if (irqd_is_setaffinity_pending(&desc->irq_data))