aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/proc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-01 16:05:13 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-06-12 16:54:21 +0200
commit6783011b48096b9a0c239d0f7645f93070b6eefd (patch)
treea3d4004800d755da53993befd30fe7be1059c842 /kernel/irq/proc.c
parent0d0b4c866bcce647f40d73efe5e90aeeb079050a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-6783011b48096b9a0c239d0f7645f93070b6eefd.tar.gz
genirq: Introduce helper function irq_data_get_node()
Introduce helper function irq_data_get_node() and variants thereof to hide struct irq_data implementation details. Convert the core code to use them. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-5-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/proc.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/proc.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/proc.c b/kernel/irq/proc.c
index df2f4642d1e7..0e97c142ce40 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/proc.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/proc.c
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ static int irq_node_proc_show(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
struct irq_desc *desc = irq_to_desc((long) m->private);
- seq_printf(m, "%d\n", desc->irq_data.node);
+ seq_printf(m, "%d\n", irq_desc_get_node(desc));
return 0;
}