aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/handle.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2015-10-06 22:59:40 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-10-09 17:17:30 +0200
commite3096c9c7c645279808a6bf7ac2031b1895ddffb (patch)
tree4b6ebdde1ea36bf9811ea2d42127d7fb74226501 /kernel/irq/handle.c
parent9d67dc5da59d63f746aad8f6ec4fbb86d6486f76 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e3096c9c7c645279808a6bf7ac2031b1895ddffb.tar.gz
genirq: Fix handle_bad_irq kerneldoc comment
A recent cleanup removed the 'irq' parameter from many functions, but left the documentation for this in place for at least one function. This removes it. Fixes: bd0b9ac405e1 ("genirq: Remove irq argument from irq flow handlers") Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: kbuild-all@01.org Cc: Austin Schuh <austin@peloton-tech.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/5400000.cD19rmgWjV@wuerfel Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/handle.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/handle.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/handle.c b/kernel/irq/handle.c
index 77983fc9aa63..e25a83b67cce 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/handle.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/handle.c
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
/**
* handle_bad_irq - handle spurious and unhandled irqs
- * @irq: the interrupt number
* @desc: description of the interrupt
*
* Handles spurious and unhandled IRQ's. It also prints a debugmessage.