aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/handle.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-04 12:13:25 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-11 23:14:24 +0200
commitb51bf95c583bba645974348666e9b5a14c7aa3ea (patch)
tree06281e0df8d020605dbb1b9f36f39879186c3d96 /kernel/irq/handle.c
parent41a83e06e2bb9ac46731681fd44d1e6ab184dac5 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-b51bf95c583bba645974348666e9b5a14c7aa3ea.tar.gz
genirq: Remove the parameter 'irq' of kstat_incr_irqs_this_cpu()
The first parameter 'irq' is never used by kstat_incr_irqs_this_cpu(). Remove it. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433391238-19471-16-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/handle.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/handle.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/handle.c b/kernel/irq/handle.c
index 635480270858..4d37b96343e9 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/handle.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/handle.c
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
void handle_bad_irq(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc)
{
print_irq_desc(irq, desc);
- kstat_incr_irqs_this_cpu(irq, desc);
+ kstat_incr_irqs_this_cpu(desc);
ack_bad_irq(irq);
}