aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/generic-chip.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>2013-06-06 18:27:09 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-06-11 16:18:50 +0200
commit9dbd90f17e4f380593ec5194c2a4d5e52c5f72d1 (patch)
tree56b781fce3882772962e0e4dbcbe517b37713ec2 /kernel/irq/generic-chip.c
parentd671a605580d2caafc77f1a25bcf8435795df6fe (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9dbd90f17e4f380593ec5194c2a4d5e52c5f72d1.tar.gz
irqchip: Add support for Marvell Orion SoCs
This patch adds an irqchip driver for the main interrupt controller found on Marvell Orion SoCs (Kirkwood, Dove, Orion5x, Discovery Innovation). Corresponding device tree documentation is also added. Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1370536034-23956-2-git-send-email-sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/generic-chip.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions