aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-10-17 09:54:57 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-10-18 15:38:30 +0200
commit2b5175c4fa974b6aa05bbd2ee8d443a8036a1714 (patch)
treefb47ac2b4317df9726362579a317af372af94911 /kernel/irq/Kconfig
parent0696d059f23c05f2dbc3b19ef50e5bdd175b782b (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-2b5175c4fa974b6aa05bbd2ee8d443a8036a1714.tar.gz
genirq: Add config option for reservation mode
The interrupt reservation mode requires reactivation of PCI/MSI interrupts. Create a config option, so the PCI code can set the corresponding flag when required. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Josh Poulson <jopoulso@microsoft.com> Cc: Mihai Costache <v-micos@microsoft.com> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com> Cc: Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com> Cc: Simon Xiao <sixiao@microsoft.com> Cc: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com> Cc: Jork Loeser <Jork.Loeser@microsoft.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: devel@linuxdriverproject.org Cc: KY Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171017075600.369375409@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/Kconfig3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/Kconfig b/kernel/irq/Kconfig
index ac1a3e29d3b9..89e355866450 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/Kconfig
+++ b/kernel/irq/Kconfig
@@ -100,6 +100,9 @@ config IRQ_TIMINGS
config GENERIC_IRQ_MATRIX_ALLOCATOR
bool
+config GENERIC_IRQ_RESERVATION_MODE
+ bool
+
config IRQ_DOMAIN_DEBUG
bool "Expose hardware/virtual IRQ mapping via debugfs"
depends on IRQ_DOMAIN && DEBUG_FS