aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/of_irq.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2015-07-28 14:46:15 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-30 00:14:37 +0200
commitc706c239af5bc297b5fbf1adc715632e1c222f7a (patch)
tree7e2a9ea959a53fa0a849d9eedf1b30dcc6b31ff8 /include/linux/of_irq.h
parentd8a1cb7575502d2be502a65ecb344ff05c8d9f44 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-c706c239af5bc297b5fbf1adc715632e1c222f7a.tar.gz
of/platform: Assign MSI domain to platform device
As for PCI, we're able to populate the msi_domain field at probe time, provided that the device tree has an "msi-parent" property. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org> Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com> Cc: Ma Jun <majun258@huawei.com> Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com> Cc: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1438091186-10244-9-git-send-email-marc.zyngier@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/of_irq.h')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/of_irq.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/of_irq.h b/include/linux/of_irq.h
index d884929a7747..4bcbd586a672 100644
--- a/include/linux/of_irq.h
+++ b/include/linux/of_irq.h
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ static inline int of_irq_to_resource_table(struct device_node *dev,
*/
extern unsigned int irq_of_parse_and_map(struct device_node *node, int index);
extern struct device_node *of_irq_find_parent(struct device_node *child);
+extern void of_msi_configure(struct device *dev, struct device_node *np);
#else /* !CONFIG_OF */
static inline unsigned int irq_of_parse_and_map(struct device_node *dev,