aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/irq.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-12-29 10:42:10 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-12-29 21:13:04 +0100
commitda5dd9e854d2edd6b02ebfe28583052f922104da (patch)
tree3205e6dc1029fff9f0554057aacc73b12a907378 /include/linux/irq.h
parent8880c13734af33635118a1e9567dadc7f9ddb7a8 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-da5dd9e854d2edd6b02ebfe28583052f922104da.tar.gz
genirq/msi: Handle reactivation only on success
When analyzing the fallout of the x86 vector allocation rework it turned out that the error handling in msi_domain_alloc_irqs() is broken. If MSI_FLAG_MUST_REACTIVATE is set for a MSI domain then it clears the activation flag for a successfully initialized msi descriptor. If a subsequent initialization fails then the error handling code path does not deactivate the interrupt because the activation flag got cleared. Move the clearing of the activation flag outside of the initialization loop so that an eventual failure can be cleaned up correctly. Fixes: 22d0b12f3560 ("genirq/irqdomain: Add force reactivation flag to irq domains") Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Alexandru Chirvasitu <achirvasub@gmail.com> Tested-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dou Liyang <douly.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@linux-mips.org> Cc: Mikael Pettersson <mikpelinux@gmail.com> Cc: Josh Poulson <jopoulso@microsoft.com> Cc: Mihai Costache <v-micos@microsoft.com> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com> Cc: Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com> Cc: Simon Xiao <sixiao@microsoft.com> Cc: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com> Cc: Jork Loeser <Jork.Loeser@microsoft.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: devel@linuxdriverproject.org Cc: KY Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@intel.com>, Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/irq.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions