aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/irq.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-09-13 23:29:13 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2017-09-25 20:38:25 +0200
commit22d0b12f3560d3b3264ee79faa1c05a5060fb916 (patch)
treeec490c11b08838e7022a0deb037ad82a2accc6cf /include/linux/irq.h
parent42e1cc2dc5b698181ab1ffb7972bd880230c506e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-22d0b12f3560d3b3264ee79faa1c05a5060fb916.tar.gz
genirq/irqdomain: Add force reactivation flag to irq domains
Allow irqdomains to tell the core code, that after early activation the interrupt needs to be reactivated at request_irq() time. This allows reservation of vectors at early activation time and actual vector assignment at request_irq() time. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Tested-by: Yu Chen <yu.c.chen@intel.com> Acked-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Rui Zhang <rui.zhang@intel.com> Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170913213153.106242536@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/irq.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions