aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/clocksource
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2012-03-05 11:49:33 +0000
committerCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-09-17 13:42:19 +0100
commit257cb251925f854da435cbf79b140984413871ac (patch)
tree42da7bf9d7a81060d8d31bc67f12cb0399e69f6b /include/clocksource
parentf27bb139c3876806a2c82e979d2dbbece44c66df (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-257cb251925f854da435cbf79b140984413871ac.tar.gz
arm64: Loadable modules
This patch adds support for loadable modules. Loadable modules are loaded 64MB below the kernel image due to branch relocation restrictions (see Documentation/arm64/memory.txt). Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/clocksource')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions