aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/microblaze/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-06-03 15:56:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-03 20:09:43 -0700
commit6f24fbd38c4e05f7905814791806c01dc6c4b9de (patch)
tree818778e6b70ad11182103d31fa4fe0da63949c1d /arch/microblaze/Kconfig
parentd622abf74f3d81365e41c3bfdbbda50ecd99ba3d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-6f24fbd38c4e05f7905814791806c01dc6c4b9de.tar.gz
mm: make early_pfn_to_nid() and related defintions close to each other
early_pfn_to_nid() and its helper __early_pfn_to_nid() are spread around include/linux/mm.h, include/linux/mmzone.h and mm/page_alloc.c. Drop unused stub for __early_pfn_to_nid() and move its actual generic implementation close to its users. Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Tested-by: Hoan Tran <hoan@os.amperecomputing.com> [arm64] Reviewed-by: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com> Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Nick Hu <nickhu@andestech.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200412194859.12663-3-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/microblaze/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions