aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>2020-08-11 18:37:41 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-08-12 10:58:02 -0700
commited03d924587e7dfc54f1ace81e5f5a497a7d9666 (patch)
tree5c1cfd14840318ffb107682450a489801d28b61a /arch/alpha/mm
parentbbe88753bd42b1faf1458dde8f58ff1239990436 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-ed03d924587e7dfc54f1ace81e5f5a497a7d9666.tar.gz
mm/gup: use a standard migration target allocation callback
There is a well-defined migration target allocation callback. Use it. Signed-off-by: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Acked-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K . V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1596180906-8442-3-git-send-email-iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha/mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions