aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>2019-12-04 16:53:40 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-12-04 19:44:14 -0800
commitb27d8517365eeac907de1cc1e91053ccf18179c3 (patch)
treeed17ab2b920939bea023e96654f40af3ec588e2d /arch/alpha/mm
parent35d13d94893fbdb6bbcbd01aa703296e91c7f851 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-b27d8517365eeac907de1cc1e91053ccf18179c3.tar.gz
gpio: pca953x: tighten up indentation
There is no need to split some of the lines. However, improve the style of multi-line comment. On top of this there is no need to have double space. Correct above indentation issues without altering the functionality. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191022172922.61232-12-andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com> Cc: William Breathitt Gray <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com> Cc: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha/mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions