aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2020-06-08 21:33:21 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:14 -0700
commit0adf65f53aae86aa86d8dccada02890545de8938 (patch)
treefd6642293fef25314ad391ad1f3f61922ea687a1 /arch/alpha/mm
parentb72327fc8dfc1babce18526239b08724b95ef5f0 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-0adf65f53aae86aa86d8dccada02890545de8938.tar.gz
DMA reservations: use the new mmap locking API
This use is converted manually ahead of the next patch in the series, as it requires including a new header which the automated conversion would miss. Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com> Reviewed-by: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Liam Howlett <Liam.Howlett@oracle.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ying Han <yinghan@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200520052908.204642-4-walken@google.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha/mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions