aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDmitry Safonov <dima@arista.com>2020-06-08 21:32:23 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:12 -0700
commit8ba09b1dc131ff9bb530967c593e298c600f72c0 (patch)
tree659c185d1331198b3d6d8a470870b093ec1c66fa
parent77819daf247aad16beaeb537ae77d1d6d0697ca2 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-8ba09b1dc131ff9bb530967c593e298c600f72c0.tar.gz
sched: print stack trace with KERN_INFO
Aligning with other messages printed in sched_show_task() - use KERN_INFO to print the backtrace. Signed-off-by: Dmitry Safonov <dima@arista.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com> Cc: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200418201944.482088-49-dima@arista.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/core.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/core.c b/kernel/sched/core.c
index c06da3c3e317..c68a6e7b306f 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/core.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/core.c
@@ -6025,7 +6025,7 @@ void sched_show_task(struct task_struct *p)
(unsigned long)task_thread_info(p)->flags);
print_worker_info(KERN_INFO, p);
- show_stack(p, NULL);
+ show_stack_loglvl(p, NULL, KERN_INFO);
put_task_stack(p);
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(sched_show_task);