aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>2008-01-14 00:55:16 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-01-14 08:52:22 -0800
commit4c993f76698bcee594f081a295f1b8f48f58062a (patch)
treeb18a908a8cde53d22dd3a8e7620bf7bd4abd5a69
parent9f31c05ea0f5690d002ae30710fc0fbe0f0c201f (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-4c993f76698bcee594f081a295f1b8f48f58062a.tar.gz
scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c section fix
WARNING: vmlinux.o(.text+0x2a4462): Section mismatch: reference to .exit.text:qla2x00_remove_one (between 'qla2xxx_pci_error_detected' and 'qla2x00_stop_timer') qla2x00_remove_one() mustn't be __devexit since it's called from qla2xxx_pci_error_detected(). Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Seokmann Ju <seokmann.ju@qlogic.com> Acked-by: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Acked-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c b/drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c
index a5bcf1f390b3..8ecc0470b8f3 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c
@@ -1831,7 +1831,7 @@ probe_out:
return ret;
}
-static void __devexit
+static void
qla2x00_remove_one(struct pci_dev *pdev)
{
scsi_qla_host_t *ha;
@@ -2965,7 +2965,7 @@ static struct pci_driver qla2xxx_pci_driver = {
},
.id_table = qla2xxx_pci_tbl,
.probe = qla2x00_probe_one,
- .remove = __devexit_p(qla2x00_remove_one),
+ .remove = qla2x00_remove_one,
.err_handler = &qla2xxx_err_handler,
};