aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-06-01staging/mt29f_spinand: coding style fixesSimon Boulay
This patch fixes coding style errors reported by checkpatch.pl. It adds new lines after declarations in two places. Signed-off-by: Simon Boulay <simon.boulay@alkeona.net> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2014-05-25staging/mt29f_spinand: Terminate of match tableStephen Boyd
Failure to terminate this match table can lead to boot failures depending on where the compiler places the match table. Cc: Kamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com> Cc: Mona Anonuevo <manonuevo@micron.com> Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org> Cc: stable <stable@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-10-15staging/mt29f_spinand: fix build error when ONDIEECC not enabledRandy Dunlap
Fix build error when CONFIG_MTD_SPINAND_ONDIEECC is not enabled by moving an inline function outside of that #ifdef block. drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c: In function 'spinand_read_byte': drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c:665:9: error: implicit declaration of function 'mtd_to_state' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration] drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c:665:32: warning: initialization makes pointer from integer without a cast [enabled by default] drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c: In function 'spinand_write_buf': drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c:700:32: warning: initialization makes pointer from integer without a cast [enabled by default] drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c: In function 'spinand_read_buf': drivers/staging/mt29f_spinand/mt29f_spinand.c:707:32: warning: initialization makes pointer from integer without a cast [enabled by default] Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Cc: Kamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com> Cc: Mona Anonuevo <manonuevo@micron.com> Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-10-11staging: mt29f_spinand: Use module_spi_driverSachin Kamat
module_spi_driver removes the boilerplate code and simplifies it. Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org> Cc: Henry Pan <hspan@micron.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-10-03Staging: MTD: Micron SPINAND Driver supportKamlakant Patel
This patch adds support for Micron SPINAND via MTD. Signed-off-by: Mona Anonuevo <manonuevo@micron.com> Signed-off-by: Kamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>