aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx51-eukrea-cpuimx51.dtsi
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-05-16ARM: dts: cpuimx51 Add touchscreen support.Denis Carikli
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com> Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
2014-02-09ARM: dts: Add support for the cpuimx51 board from Eukrea and its baseboard.Denis Carikli
The following devices/functionalities were added: * Main and secondary UARTs. * i2c and the pcf8563 device. * Ethernet. * NAND. * The BP1 button. * The LED. * Watchdog * SD. Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com> Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com> Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>